GigMasters
CLOSE X

Big Joe Matthews

Country Band | Country Band | Honky Tonk Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Dover, OK

Will travel 500 miles from Dover

$700 - $3500 per event
Request Free Quote
BIG JOE MATTHEWS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

"Big" Joe Matthews may be country music's biggest fan: he plays it, he writes it, he lives it and breathes it. After rubbing elbows with the stars in Nashville as a songwriter, a performer, as host of his own radio show and as Managing Editor of Nashville Music Guide, Big Joe has brought his Music City experience home with him to Oklahoma. In 2012, he swept through honkytonks in the Sooner State, ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Moore, OK on 6/8/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Big Joe was so gracious to accomodate a Block Party event at the Moore Applebee's. The team at the restaurant said Big Joe and the Rock Bottom Band were great to work with and we would absolutely use them again for future events in the area.

- Alison R

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Pump Jack Tavern

Friday April 25, 2014
Crescent, OK

Game Time Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday April 26, 2014
Dodge City, KS

The Buckhorn

Friday May 2, 2014
Cushing, OK

P & J's Bar

Saturday May 3, 2014
Cashion, OK

KoKo Club

Friday May 16, 2014
Lubbock, TX

KoKo Club

Saturday May 17, 2014
Lubbock, TX

Friends Bar

Thursday May 29, 2014
Hennessey, OK

American Legion Post 34

Friday May 30, 2014
El Reno, OK

Cheney, KS 130th Year Town Celebration

Saturday May 31, 2014
Cheney, KS

The Brick

Saturday June 7, 2014
Covington, OK

Halftime Bar & Grill

Saturday June 14, 2014
Guthrie, OK

Wedding

Saturday June 28, 2014
El Reno, OK
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking