GigMasters
CLOSE X

Robby Vee And His Rock-N-Roll Caravan

Cover Band | Country Band | Oldies Band

5.0 / 5.0 (4 Reviews)

From Prior Lake, MN

Will travel 3000 miles from Prior Lake

$800 - $8000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 1
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

TBA

Minneapolis, MN
Sat Aug 2
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

TBA

Minneapolis, MN
Sun Aug 3
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Flambeau Rama

Park Falls, WI
Fri Aug 8
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PRIVATE

Glencoe, MN
Wed Aug 13
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

TBA - Vee Sings Vee Show

Minneapolis, MN
Thu Aug 14
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brown County Fair

Aberdeen, SD
Fri Aug 15
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brown County Fair

Aberdeen, SD
Sat Aug 16
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Capitol Building

Bismarck, ND
Fri Aug 29
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Checkered Flag

Independence, IA
Sat Aug 30
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Townsend Winery

Hansell, IA
Fri Sep 5
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Dakota Sioux Casino

Watertown, SD
Sat Sep 6
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Dakota Sioux Casino

Watertown, SD
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking