GigMasters
CLOSE X

Cherry The Miniature Trick Horse & Nancy Degan

Animals For Parties | Pony Rides | Animals For Parties | See All ▶

From Beverly Hills, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Beverly Hills

$400 - $3100 per job
Request Free Quote
CHERRY THE MINIATURE TRICK HORSE & NANCY DEGAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

CARICATURES

Nancy has many photos of happy clients who have had her draw their portraits or caricatures. Photo number 6 is one of them, many more will be uploaded shortly.

You have a choice
(1) portrait on white bond paper with ink artwork OR
(2) flesh tone paper with colored pencil or pastels. Each one takes 2 to 5 minutes, depending on detail.

Everyone is smiling when Nancy enha ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Santa Clarita Community Center

Sunday May 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Wednesday June 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Friday July 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Monday August 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Thursday September 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Saturday October 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Tuesday November 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Thursday December 11, 2014
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Sunday January 11, 2015
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Wednesday February 11, 2015
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Wednesday March 11, 2015
Newhall, CA

Santa Clarita Community Center

Saturday April 11, 2015
Newhall, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking