GigMasters
CLOSE X

Dan and Yoshi

Acoustic Guitar | Acoustic Guitar | Singer Guitarist | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (2 Reviews)

From Boulder, CO

Will travel 500 miles from Boulder

$200 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
DAN AND YOSHI Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Dan and Yoshi have been making music together for over 20 years. Originally worship leaders, Dan played the guitar, keyboards and piano while Yoshi sang, both being involved with several different groups. They made their way to Colorado from California in 2000 and eventually began to delve into other musical genres, working on songs that they had always loved. They took these songs to various o ... Read More ▶

Reviews(2)

Fundraiser in Denver, CO on 6/28/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Dan and Yoshi were great to work with from the very beginning. Outstanding and talented musicians! I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again.

- Danette G

Wine Tasting Party in Cherry Hills Village, CO on 6/22/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Dan and Yoshi did a great job at our wine tasting event! I highly recommend them!!

- Sonia B

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Beer by Design

Friday April 18, 2014
Northglenn, CO

Westminster Brewing Co

Saturday April 19, 2014
Westminster, CO

Front Range Brewing

Saturday May 24, 2014
Lafayette, CO

Westminster Brewing Co

Friday May 30, 2014
Westminster, CO

Buona Sera Evening Market

Tuesday June 17, 2014
Louisville, CO

Westminster Brewing Co

Friday June 20, 2014
Westminster, CO

Wedding

Sunday June 22, 2014
Highlands Ranch, CO

High Hops Brewery

Saturday June 28, 2014
Windsor, CO

Front Range Brewing

Saturday July 26, 2014
Lafayette, CO

Louisville Farmers' Market

Saturday August 16, 2014
Louisville, CO

Louisville Farmers' Market

Saturday October 4, 2014
Louisville, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking