GigMasters
CLOSE X

Xspanse

Acoustic Band | Wedding Band | Variety Band | See All ▶

From Ramona, CA

Will travel 500 miles from Ramona

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
XSPANSE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Xpand your musical horizon with Xspanse, a San Diego-based acoustic duo who deliver a world of musical genres, eras, and geographies to your event or venue! We bring uniqueness and the musicality that will leave your guests saying "Wow!" Please review our media now, and provide us a bid opportunity - you will be VERY glad that you did!

Biography:

Singer and guitarist Meliesa McDonell cut h ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 29
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sycuan Resort

El Cajon, CA
Sat Aug 30
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

San Marcos Civic Center

San Marcos, CA
Sat Sep 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Second Wind Navajo

San Diego, CA
Thu Sep 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dick's Last Resort

San Diego, CA
Fri Sep 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sycuan Resort

El Cajon, CA
Fri Sep 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sycuan Resort

El Cajon, CA
Sat Sep 27
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Dick's Last Resort

San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 4
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Second Wind Navajo

San Diego, CA
Thu Oct 9
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dick's Last Resort

San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 11
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

MURRAY WEDDING

San Diego, CA
Sat Oct 25
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Dick's Last Resort

San Diego, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking