GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bill Binnings

Acoustic Guitar | Acoustic Guitar | See All ▶

From Las Vegas, NV

Will travel 10 miles from Las Vegas

$150 - $300 per event
Request Free Quote
BILL BINNINGS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Solo Acoustic Guitar, no vocals. I specialize in ambient, background music comprised of very recognizable musical hits from the 60's through current day. I am VERY eclectic in my repertoire and perform locally at coffee shops, weddings, corporate events, etc. Come see me at Sambalatte every Fri night.

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday April 18, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday April 25, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday May 2, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday May 9, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday May 16, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday May 23, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday May 30, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday June 6, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday June 13, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday June 20, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday June 27, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Sambalatte @ Boca Park

Friday July 4, 2014
Las Vegas, NV
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters