GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Nite Owls

Acoustic Band | Acoustic Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Bound Brook, NJ

Will travel 100 miles from Bound Brook

Request Free Quote
THE NITE OWLS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Nite Owls, a versatile duo who have performed classic rock and roll hits throughout the New York/New Jersey metropolitan area since 1989,plus a tribute to the music of the Beatles as Across the Universe, now present the Nite Owls' Acoustic Cafe.
Acoustic Cafe' offers unplugged versions of songs made popular by The Eagles, Jimmy Buffet, The Beatles, James Taylor and Neil Diamond to name a few. ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party in Long Valley, NJ on 9/15/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

We booked Across the Universe for a surprise 60th birthday party and they were awesome! They really made the party and everyone loved the music. They were also great to work with and were very accommodating. We would highly recommend Across the Universe and hope to book them again!

- Irene S

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jul 23
5:00 - 9:00 PM

jefferson house restaurant

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Wed Jul 30
7:30 - 9:30 PM

country night party

Phillipsburg, NJ
Sun Aug 3
4:00 - 8:00 PM

jefferson house, nj

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Sat Aug 9
8:00 - 12:00 AM

country dance

,
Fri Aug 15
5:00 - 11:00 PM

private event

Somerset, NJ
Thu Aug 21
8:30 - 11:30 PM

canal house restaurant

Wharton, NJ
Mon Sep 1
6:00 - 10:00 PM

jefferson house restaurant

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Sat Sep 6
5:00 - 11:00 PM

cruise

New York, NY
Fri Sep 19
9:00 - 12:30 AM

canal house restaurant

Wharton, NJ
Sat Nov 1
5:00 - 11:00 PM

private event

Somerset, NJ
Fri Nov 7
5:00 - 11:00 PM

private event

Somerset, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking