GigMasters
CLOSE X

Not Even Brothers Band

Acoustic Band | Cover Band | 80s Band

5.0 / 5.0 (17 Reviews)

From Spartanburg, SC

Will travel 260 miles from Spartanburg

$650 - $1400 per event
38 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hickory Tavern Grill

Spartanburg, SC
Fri Sep 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Highlands, NC
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Pebble Creek Country Club

Taylors, SC
Sat Sep 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Engagement Party

Kinston, NC
Wed Sep 17
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Main St. Pub

Spartanburg, SC
Thu Sep 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hickory Tavern Grill

Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 21
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Chapman Cultural Center Sunday Concert

Spartanburg, SC
Fri Sep 26
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Piedmont Club Patrons Party

Spartanburg, SC
Fri Oct 3
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Advent Church Oyster Roast

Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 15
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Main St. Pub

Spartanburg, SC
Sat Nov 29
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Main St. Pub

Spartanburg, SC
Sat Apr 25
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Aiken, SC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking