GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Ronald Reagans Big 80's Show Tribute

80s Band | Wedding Band | Dance Band

5.0 / 5.0 (3 Reviews)

From New York, NY

Will travel 150 miles from New York

$1000 - $6500 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Patchogue, NY
Sat Oct 18
11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Session 73

New York, NY
Fri Oct 31
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Empire City Casino

Yonkers, NY
Sat Nov 15
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Jenks Club

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Wed Nov 26
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

89 North

Patchogue, NY
Fri Dec 5
11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Session 73

New York, NY
Sat Dec 6
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

East Setauket, NY
Sat Dec 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 20
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Bordentown, NJ
Wed Dec 31
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Isle of Capri Casino

Boonville, MO
Sat May 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding

Brooklyn, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking