GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Ronald Reagans Big 80's Show Tribute

80s Band | Cover Band | 80s Band

5.0 / 5.0 (3 Reviews)

From New York, NY

Will travel 150 miles from New York

$1000 - $6500 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Private Event

Friday April 25, 2014
West Sayville, NY

Session 73

Saturday May 3, 2014
New York, NY

Painters

Friday May 9, 2014
Brookhaven, NY

Private Event

Saturday May 10, 2014
Greenwich, CT

The Red Lion

Thursday May 15, 2014
New York, NY

Private Event

Saturday May 17, 2014
Princeton, NJ

Private Event

Friday May 23, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Private Event

Friday May 30, 2014
Philadelphia, PA

Private Event

Wednesday June 4, 2014
New York, NY

Private Event

Saturday June 14, 2014
Riverside, CT

Session 73

Saturday June 14, 2014
New York, NY

Joe Pops

Saturday June 21, 2014
Ship Bottom, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking