GigMasters
CLOSE X

Johnny The Oldies Singer Sinatra Bennett and More

Singer | Doo-wop Singer | Soul Singer

5.0 / 5.0 (4 Reviews)

From Lindenhurst, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from Lindenhurst

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Happy Hour

New York, NY
Wed Sep 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Happy Hour

New York, NY
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

ELK'S LODGE

New Hyde Park, NY
Wed Oct 8
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Sinatra/International Wine Show

,
Sat Oct 11
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Lands End Wedding

Sayville, NY
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

50 anniversary

Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

50th Anniversary/Sinatra

New York, NY
Fri Dec 12
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Watermill Inn Corporate Christmas party

Smithtown, NY
Wed Dec 31
8:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Seasons New Yrs Party

East Meadow, NY
Sat Feb 7
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Reunion Party

,
Sat Feb 21
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jerricho Terrace/wedding

Mineola, NY
Sun Jun 14
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Hudson Valley Resort

,
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking